TACHE Regional Representatives

Plains Region

Dr. Elsa Medrano
Dr. Elsa Medrano
Plains Region Representative
West Texas A&M University
WT Box 60208
Canyon, TX 79016
(806) 651-2622
emedrano@tache.org

Northeast Region

Joe Martinez
Joe Martinez
Northeast Region Representative
Mountain View College
4849 W. Illinois Ave.
Dallas, TX 75211
(214) 860-8847
jmartinez@tache.org

Gulf Coast Region

Linda Contreras Bullock
Linda Contreras Bullock
Gulf Coast Region Representative
University of Houston-Clear Lake
2700 Bay Area Blvd.
Houston, TX 77058
(281) 283-2574
lbullock@tache.org

South Region

Dr. Cynthia Alvarado-Stinson
Dr. Cynthia Alvarado-Stinson
South Region Representative
Coastal Bend College
1814 Brahma Blvd.
Kingsville, TX 78363
calvarado@tache.org

Central Region

Dr. Daniel Rodriguez
Dr. Daniel Rodriguez
Central Region Representative
Texas Palo Alto College
1400 W. Villaret Blvd.
San Antonio, TX 78224
(210) 846-2710
drodriguez@tache.org

Far West Region

Jennifer Cedillos
Jennifer Cedillos
Far West Region Representative
El Paso Community College
9570 Gateway N. Blvd.
El Paso, TX 79924
(915) 831-5049
jcedillos@tache.org

 

Transparent Placeholder
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

Samantha Estrada
Samantha Estrada
Northeast Region Co-Representative
Tarrant County College-NW
4801 Marine Creek Parkway
Fort Worth, TX 76179
(817) 515-7067
sestrada@tache.org

 

Placeholder
Martin Perez
Gulf Coast Region Co-Representative
Houston Community College
8001 Fulton Street
Houston, TX 77022
(713) 718-8065
mperez@tache.org

 

Transparent Placeholder
  
  
    
    
  
  

 

Vanessa Medina-Flores
Vanessa Medina-Flores
Central Region Co-Representative
Austin Community College
vmedina@tache.org  
 
 
 

 

Mary Helen Fabela
Mary Helen Fabela
Far West Region Co-Representative
El Paso Community College
mfabela@tache.org