TACHE Regional Representatives

Plains Region

Dr. Florencio U. Aranda III

Dr. Florencio U. Aranda III
Plains Region Representative
Texas Tech University
3008 18th Street
Lubbock, TX 79409
(806) 742-1997
faranda@tache.org

Plains Region

Dr. Elsa Medrano

Dr. Elsa Medrano
Plains Region Co-Representative
West Texas A&M University
WT Box 60208
Canyon, TX 79016
(806) 651-2622
emedrano@tache.org

Northeast Region

Gilbert Hernandez

Gilbert Hernandez
Northeast Region Representative
Texas A&M Commerce
P.O. Box 3011
Commerce, TX 75429
(903) 468-8773
ghernandez@tache.org

Northeast Region

Samantha Estrada

Samantha Estrada
Northeast Region Co-Representative
Tarrant County College-Northwest Campus
4801 Marine Creek Parkway
Fort Worth, TX 76179
(817) 515-7067
sestrada@tache.org

Gulf Coast Region

Martin Perez

Martin Perez
Gulf Coast Region Representative
Houston Community College
8001 Fulton Street
Houston, TX 77022
(713) 718-8065
mperez@tache.org

Gulf Coast Region

Linda Contreras Bullock

Linda Contreras Bullock
Gulf Coast Region Co-Representative
University of Houston-Clear Lake
2700 Bay Area Blvd.
Houston, TX 77058
(281) 283-2574
lbullock@tache.org

South Region

Rene Montemayor

Rene Montemayor
South Region Representative
Laredo Community College
West End Washington
Laredo, TX

 

Far West Region

Jennifer Cedillos

Jennifer Cedillos
Far West Region Representative
El Paso Community College
9570 Gateway N. Blvd.
El Paso, TX 79924
(915) 831-5049
jcedillos@tache.org

Far West Region

Mary Helen Fabela

Mary Helen Fabela
Far West Region Co-Representative
El Paso Community College
919 Hunter
El Paso, TX 79915
mfabela@tache.org

Central Region

Vanessa Medina-Flores

Vanessa Medina-Flores
Central Region Representative
Austin Community College
vmedina@tache.org

Central Region

Dr. Randolph Baca

Dr. Randolph Baca
Central Region Co-Representative
Temple College
2600 South First Street
Temple, TX 76502
(254) 298-8582
rbaca@tache.org