South Region - Laredo Community College Chapter

South Region Representative: Rene Montemayor

South Region Co-Representative: Dr. Cynthia Alvarado-Stinson

Laredo Community College Chapter Officers

President - Mary Sue Galindo

Vice President - Rene Montemayor

Secretary - Leticia Spillane

Historian - Prakash Mansinghani

Treasurer - Ramiro Rodriguez

Special Events Coordinator - Virginia Avila

Below is a picture of some of the TACHE representatives with Pablo Veliz, LCC TACHE and Student Life hosted a screening of his film on November 15, 2016. This event was open to all students and the Laredo community.

A few representatives from Laredo Community College TACHE Chapter