TACHE Executive Officers

Dr. Elizabeth Palacios

Dr. Elizabeth Palacios
President 2018-2019
Baylor University
One Bear Place #97010
Waco, TX 76798
(254) 710-3653
president@tache.org
Term Expires 2019



Dr. Daniel Rodriguez

President-Elect 2019
Palo Alto College
1400 W Villaret Blvd
San Antonio, TX 78224
pres_elect@tache.org
Term Expires 2020

Belinda Saldana Harmon

Belinda Saldaña Harmon
Immediate Past President
The University of Texas at San Antonio
501 W. Cesar Chavez Blvd, 2.308
San Antonio, TX 78207-4415
(210) 458-2904
past_pres@tache.org
Term Expires 2019

Belinda Lopez

Belinda Lopez
Treasurer
Tarrant County College-South Campus
5301 Campus Drive
Fort Worth, TX 76119
(817) 515-4504
treasurer@tache.org
Term Expires 2020

Christina Palacios

Christina Palacios
Vice-President for Membership
Tarrant County College-Trinity River Campus
300 Trinity Campus Circle
Fort Worth, TX 76102
(817) 515-1269
vpmembership@tache.org
Term Expires 2020

April Ramirez

April Ramirez, MBA
Vice-President for Communications
West Texas A&M University
WT Box 60776
Canyon, TX 79016-0001
(806) 651-5353
vpcommunications@tache.org
Term Expires 2019

 Headshot image of Vanessa outside

Vanessa Medina-Flores, MLAIS
Vice-President for Technology
Austin Community College District
5930 Middle Fiskville Rd.
Austin, TX 78752
(512) 223-7985
vptechnology@tache.org
Term Expires 2020

Dr. Serafin Garcia

Dr. Serafin Garcia
Secretary
Tarrant County College- Trinity River Campus
300 Trinity Campus Circle
Fort Worth, TX 76102
(817) 515-1196
secretary@tache.org
Term Expires 2019

Maria Guerrero

Maria Guerrero
Operations Director
PO Box 398
Canyon, TX 79015
(806) 651-5310
mguerrero@tache.org
Term Expires 2018